News & Seminars

In-Person Seminars

Retirement Strategies: Creating Your Plan Seminar  

Are you within ten years of retirement? Enroll in our Retirement Strategies: Creating Your Plan seminar. Those pursuing Y-USA Leadership certification/ re-certification can receive 4 credits.

YMCA of Greater San Antonio
Association Offices
231 E. Rhapsody Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216 
Thursday, June 29, 2017
10:00am-2:00pm

YMCA of Westfield
220 Clark Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
5:30pm-9:00pm

YMCA Retirement Fund
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
Friday, July 14, 2017
10:00am-1:30pm

YMCA of Middle Tennessee
1000 Church Street, 4th Floor
Nashville, TN 37211
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
3:00pm-6:00pm

YMCA of Greater Tulsa
Tandy YMCA
5005 S. Darlington
Tulsa, OK 74103
Thursday, September 7, 2017
9:30am-12:30pm

Kettle Moraine YMCA Inc.
1111 W. Washington Street
West Bend, WI 53095
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
1:00pm-4:00pm

YMCA of Dane County
711 Cottage Grove Road
Madison, WI 53716
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
8:30am-11:30am

YMCA of the Inland Northwest
1126 N. Monroe St.
Spokane, WA 99201
Thursday, September 21, 2017
4:00pm-7:00pm

YMCA of Metuchen, Edison, Woodbridge & South Amboy
483 Middlesex Avenue
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Friday, September 29, 2017
9:30am-1:00pm

Channel Islands YMCA
105 E. Carrillo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
9:00am-12:00pm

Butler County Family YMCA
339 North Washington St.
Butler, PA 16001
Thursday, October 12, 2017
5:30pm-8:30pm 

YMCA Retirement Fund
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
Friday, December 8, 2017
10:00am-1:30pm