News & Seminars

In-Person Seminars

Retirement Strategies: Creating Your Plan Seminar  

Are you within ten years of retirement? Enroll in our Retirement Strategies: Creating Your Plan seminar. Those pursuing Y-USA Leadership certification/ re-certification can receive 4 credits.

YMCA Southcoast 
199 N. Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00pm - 5:00pm

YMCA of Greensboro
4924 Tapawingo Trail 
Greensboro, NC 27406
Monday, April 29, 2019
2:00pm - 5:00pm

YMCA of Rapid City
815 Kansas City Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
11:00am - 3:00pm

YMCA of Greater Twin Cities
2525 Wabash Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm

YMCA of Greater Twin Cities
2525 Wabash Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm

YMCA of Metropolitan Atlanta 
569 MLK Jr. Dr. NW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
10:00am - 1:30pm

YMCA of Metropolitan Atlanta
569 MLK Jr. Dr. NW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10:00am - 1:30pm

Great Miami Valley YMCA
105 North 2nd Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm

YMCA of the Rockies
2515 Tunnel Rd,
Estes Park, CO 80511
Thursday, May 9, 2019
12:00pm - 3:00pm

YMCA of the East Bay
2111 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
9:30am - 1:00pm

YMCA Buffalo Niagara 
301 Cayuga Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14225
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
3:00pm - 6:00pm

YMCA of Silicon Valley
80 Saratoga Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm

YMCA Retirement Fund
120 Broadway, 19 FL 
New York, NY 10271
Friday, July 12, 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm